Spring meeting 2017 prizes

Burrows Cup 1st prize awarded to Dr Laura Nestor - Circulating Mucosal Associated Invariant T cells are depleted in melanoma and show an exhausted prof





Burrows Cup 2nd prize awarded to Dr Catherine Quinlan - Missed Opportunities for Melanoma Detection in Secondary Care




Best poster prize awarded to Dr Aine Kelly - An Audit of Compliance with TB Screening Procedures prior to treatment of Psoriasis with Biologic

To view these abstracts please login to view the Members Noticeboard or contact Jacqui