The list of directors are:

Dr David Alderdice 
Dr Sinead Collins - IAD Treasurer
Dr Suzanne Clements
Dr Clare Devereux 
Prof Mary Laing - IAD Honorary Secretary    
Prof Michelle Murphy 
Dr Muireann Roche
Prof Anne-Marie Tobin - IAD President
Dr Julia Tolland

Registered address:

Charles Institute of Dermatology, UCD, Belfield, Dublin 4

Registered company number: 552531

Registered charity number: CHY 12948